Contact: 080 26535454
  • img_01
  • img_02
  • img_03
  • img_04
  • img_05
img_011 img_022 img_033 img_044 img_055

About Us

Presently, SSCL is authorised to operate in 4 districts of Karnataka State. In order to expand and arer of operation and extend better services to existing / intending members, it is proposed to approach register of Co-operatives for amendments one Licence to cover the entire State of Karnataka.

President Vice President Chief Executive Officer HON,Treasurer
Smt.Asha Raman Smt.Rohini Raghavendra Sri S Sridharan Sri.T.S.Sukaumar
  • Sri K.Venkataramaiah
  • Sr.T.V.S.Sharma
  • Sri. Ravishankarraman
  • Smt.Akbari shariff
  • Sri.Vadiraja.N.P
  • Sri.D.V.Venkatachalapathi

Registered Office & Branch

No 154/27, I Floor, 32nd. E Cross, Tilaknagar Main Road, Jayanagar, Bangalore
560041. (Ph.080 26535454).

Tuesday To Saturday 10:30 Am To 6:30 Pm

Sunday 10:30 Am To 2:30 Pm

Monday Holiday